Warning message

The subscription service is currently unavailable. Please try again later.

Key Dates for 2017 - Undergraduate Domestic Students

Listed below are the key closing dates for your application to UNSW. Domestic students are those who are Australian citizens or permanent residents or New Zealand citizens. 

For information on UNSW events see our What's On page. 

 

Mid Year Applications close

Mon, 26 June 2017

UMAT Test

Wed, 26 July 2017 (registrations close June 2, 2017)

ADFA Open Day

Sat, 26 August 2017

UNSW Open Day

Sat, 2 September 2017

UAC On Time Applications close

Sat, 30 September 2017

Scholarship Applications close

Sat, 30 September 2017

Co-op Scholarships Applications close

Sat, 30 September 2017

Medicine Online Applications close

Sat, 30 September 2017

HSC Exams Start

Mon, 16 October 2017

HSC Exams Finish

Fri, 10 November 2017

EAP Bonus Points Applications close

Thu, 30 November 2017

ATARs Released

Fri, 15 December 2017

Guaranteed Entry Emails Released

Fri, 15 December 2017

Info Day Sat, 16 December 2017
Change of Preference for Main Round 2017 closes TBC
Main Round Offers made TBC