Warning message

The subscription service is currently unavailable. Please try again later.

Key Dates for 2019 - Undergraduate Domestic Students

Listed below are the key closing dates for your application to UNSW. Domestic students are those who are Australian citizens or permanent residents or New Zealand citizens. 

For information on UNSW events see our What's On page. 

 

Medicine Applications - Open

Tue, 15 May 2018

LAT Registrations - Open

Early May via the ACER website (Registrations close 10 August 2018)

UMAT Test

Wed, 25 July 2018 (on-time registrations close June 1, 2018)

UAC Applications - Open

Wed, 1 August 2018

ADFA Open Day

Sat, 25 August 2018

UNSW Open Day

Sat, 1 September 2018

Built Environment Alternative Admission Scheme - Open

Mon, 3 September 2018

LAT Exam

Tue, 25 September 2018

UAC On-Time Applications - Close

Fri, 28 September 2018

Co-op Scholarships Applications - Close

Fri, 28 September 2018

Scholarship Applications - Close

Sun, 30 September 2018

Medicine Online Applications - Close

Sun, 30 September 2018

HSC Exams Start

Thu, 18 October 2018

HSC Exams Finish

Fri, 9 November 2018

Built Environment Alternative Admission Scheme - Open

Fri, 16 November 2018

EAPL Adjustment Factor Applications -Close

Fri, 30 November 2018

ATARs Released

Fri, 14 December 2018

Guaranteed Entry Emails Released

TBC

Info Day Sat, 15 December 2018
December Round Offers Made Thu, 6 December 2018
January Round Offers Made Fri, 11 January 2019